Promotions and Special Offers

Crispy Pata
1 Large Pata
Busog at sulit for 4 to 5 persons

Only ₱698

All Time Favorite Joys
1 XS Bilao, 5 Pork BBQ, 10 Lumpia, 10 pichi-pichi cheese and 1 1.5L Coke
Available for bihon, palabok, spaghetti and chap chae (price varies)

Feed 4-5 people for ₱779 to ₱864

Chill Time Buddies
Buy any Bilao and 1.3L Selecta Ice Cream

Save ₱20!

Testimonials

Our Locations

TOJ Bow

Open daily 9am - 9pm

Almanza

028822-0777
0921-9850604 / 0975-8504108
+63921-9850604
(Across from SM Southmall) Unit E, AC & Sons Bldg, Almanza Uno, Las Pinas City
almanza@toj.ph.com

Bacoor

046851-3535
0961-5924502 / 0935-5035410
+63935-5035410
GF CMJ Bldg, Avenida Rizal St, Bahayang Pag-asa Subd, Molino 3, Bacoor, Cavite
bacoor@toj.ph.com

Bayanan

028804-0222 / 028862-6342
0928-6567934 / 0975-2920045
+63928-6567934
246 National Road, Bayanan, Muntinlupa City
bayanan@toj.ph.com

Binan

0960-3916922 / 0966-5083262
+63960-3916922
(In front of Umbria Mall) Old National Highway, Binan, Laguna
binan@toj.ph.com

Dasmariñas

046885-9366
0995-9841698 / 0960-4325969
+6360-4325969
GF GAV Bldg, Golden Miles, Molino-Paliparan Rd, Salawag, Dasma
dasma@toj.ph.com

Paranaque

028478-9090
0908-4290583 / 0975-8504109
+63908-4290583
Unit B-18 Jaka Plaza, Dr A. Santos Ave, San Antonio, Paranaque City
paranaque@toj.ph.com

Pasay

028777-2222
0936-1810025 / 0961-0591544
+63961-0591544
Ground Fl, Arnaiz Wing, Sea Tower Bldg, Roxas Blvd, Libertad, Pasay City
pasay@toj.ph.com

San Pedro

028801-0111
0947-2980115 / 0975-8504106
+63947-2980115
Sunhuat Trading Building, Old National Highway, San Pedro, Laguna
sanpedro@toj.ph.com

Santa Rosa

049535-0333
0961-4426890 / 0995-6525890
+63961-4426890
Units A,B,C EMS Bldg, National Hiway, Balibago, Sta Rosa, Laguna
starosa@toj.ph.com

Soldiers

028553-0888
0928-3136114 / 0975-8504105
+63928-3136114
Bay 8 AFP-MBAI Commercial Arcade, Putatan, Muntinlupa City
soldiers@toj.ph.com

Southwoods

028283-1010
0968-6345933 / 0927-5080931
+63927-5080931
Unit 1A-1, Dona Rosario Complex, San Pedro, Laguna
southwoods@toj.ph.com

Taguig

028571-1339
0929-6724989 / 0995-7809005
+63929-6724989
Bagong Calzada St., Camella Grenville, Brgy Ususan
taguig@toj.ph.com

Making Delicious Food Since 1993

TOJ Bow

It's the story that almost wasn’t.

After many years of trials and sacrifice, a husband and wife team decided to open a small restaurant in Bayanan. But what to name it? The first 3 names they submitted were rejected by the DoT. Then one day, after listening to Gary Valenciano’s “Shout for Joy”, the perfect name came to them: Taste of Joy, a name that expresses both their christian faith and their belief that good food brings happiness.

Taste of Joy's mission is to provide nourishment for the body and soul, filling our hearts and bellies with joy and gratitude.

Eating should be a shared activity, uniting communities and promoting fellowship as people come together to prepare and share their meals. Good food is made with love and consumed in gratitude to the Lord for providing us with sustenance, bringing joy and happiness. The ability to share joy and fellowship with others through our food is a way to practise living in faith every day.

Subscribe

Join our mailing list for special promotions and discounts

Follow us :)

Find us on